this human world Team 2016

Festival Director

Djamila Grandits | d.grandits@thishumanworld.com

The Future is Ours to See

Lisa Wegenstein | schulfilmprojekt@thishumanworld.com


Production

Michael Schmied | m.schmied@thishumanworld.com

Productionsassistance

Sebastian Klinser, Josy Andras, Michael Reinhard, Anna Mayerl, Katharina Klein, Clara Gruber

Programme

Julia Sternthal, Djamila Grandits, Anna Prischl, Anina von Wedel, Lara Bellon, Eva Reider, Patricia Oulehla

Programmeassistance | Filmakquise

Sebastian Palasser | s.palasser@thishumanworld.com

Supporting programme

Valentina Duelli | rahmenprogramm@thishumanworld.com

Carola Fuchs, Viktoria Wölfl, Janine Muckermann, Leandra Wolfinger, Sarah Stallecker

The Future is Ours to See

Lisa Heuschober, Lara Bellon, Marisol Schlößinger, Sarah Dürnberger

Editorial team

Martina Lautischer, Christian Kolter, Carola Fuchs, Laura Skocek, Rosanna Wegenstein, Paulina Duarte Herrera, Janine Muckermann, Sarah Stallecker, Kateryna Mikhailova, Michaela Mathis, Jonas Reiter

Marketing | Events

Fatima Merten, Jonas Reiter, Gloria Wagner, Itta Ivellio-Vellin, Marlene Gutscher, Patricia Oulehla, Sebastian Klinser, Josy Andras, Cao Tuan Vo

Synopsis

Carola Fuchs, Michelle Koch, Anna Steinbauer, Julia Polzer, Britta Rotsch, Martina Lautischer, Jeremiah Haidvogel, Anna Prischl, Lucia Bayrleitner, Karl Wratschko, Paul Uhlmann, Marillies Jagsch, Andre Arnold, Lara Bellon, Marie Luise Lehner

Translations

Marlene Gutscher, Martina Lautischer, Martina Jefcoat, Lara Bellon, Jeremiah Haidvogel

Lektorat

Carla Niediek, Laura Skocek, Jeremiah Haidvogel, Carola Fuchs, Marlene Gutscher

Graphics | Programme folder

Marta Herrera

Guests

Itta Ivellio-Vellin | guests@thishumanworld.com

Sophie Stallegger, Marie Krischer, Vasilia Kalafati, Ilhan Temizel, Kateryna Mikhailova

Press

Saskia Pramstaller | saskia@diehalbstarken.at

Technical Support

Michaela Grass

Website

iamthenoise Digital

Trailer

Raoul Bruck

Poster Sujet

Mariana Baldaia

Teamfotos

Elsa Okazaki

Festival director

Julia Sternthal | j.sternthal@thishumanworld.com


Marketing | Production

Fatima Merten | produktion@thishumanworld.com

Managing director

Johannes Wegenstein | j.wegenstein@thishumanworld.com

Programmassistance

Eva Reider | e.reider@thishumanworld.com