Kontakte

Geschäftsführung

Johannes Wegenstein | j.wegenstein@thishumanworld.com

Festivalleitung

Djamila Grandits | d.grandits@thishumanworld.com

Julia Sternthal | j.sternthal@thishumanworld.com

Produktion

Michael Schmied | m.schmied@thishumanworld.com

Fatima Merten | produktion@thishumanworld.com

Filmaquise | Programmassistenz

Eva Reider | e.reider@thishumanworld.com

The Future is Ours to See

Lisa Wegenstein | schulfilmprojekt@thishumanworld.com

Presse

Saskia Pramstaller | saskia@diehalbstarken.at

Technische Leitung

Carlo Sigler

Website

iamthenoise Digital